Monday, 13 February 2017

Kimberley Dynamiters 2016/17 Awards

On February 12 the Kimberley Dynamiters held their volunteer recognition and awards banquet at the Kimberley Conference Centre.

The following is the winner of each award.

Most Scholastic (sponsored by High Point Pulmbing and Heating): Harrison Risdon and Caige Sterzer

Most Improved Forward (sponsored by Players Bench): Brandt Bertoia

Most Improved Defenceman (sponsored by Players Bench): Lucas Purdy

Leading Scorer (sponsored by Remax Caldwell Angencies): Chase Miller

Most Sportsmanlike (sponsored by Western Financial Group): Devon Langelaar

Most Popular (sponsored by The Sullivan Pub): James Farmer

Band Aid Award (sponsored by Dr. Shaun VanZyl): James Rota

Unsung Hero (sponsored by Nitro's Night in Kimberley): Franco Colapaolo

Most Inspirational (sponsored by Chalet Cheverolet Olds): Ryan Hozjan

Rookie of the Year (sponsored by Grubstake Pizza): Chase Miller

Best Defenceman (sponsored by Mark Creek Market): George Bertoia

Most Valuable Player (sponsored by Melody Motors): George Bertoia

Coaches Awards: James Farmer and James Rota

20 Year Old Recognition: Ryan Hozjan, Franco Colapaolo, Cody Lassiter

Congratulations to all the players for their accomplishments this season.

All photos by Jodi L'Hereux

No comments:

Post a Comment